Important Information and Documents

The meetings below show last year’s schedule, please check back in September to see the 2020-2021 year’s calendar.

Youth Group Meetings

Sunday, October 13, 2019  Kickoff / 6-8pm in the Activities Center

Sunday, October 27, 2019  Halloween Party / 6-8pm in the Activities Center

Sunday, November 10, 2019  Youth Group Meeting from 6-8pm in the Activities Center

Sunday, November 24, 2019  Youth Group Meeting from 6-8pm in the Activities Center

Sunday, December 8, 2019  Christmas Social and Service / 6-8pm in the Activities Center.

Sunday, January 12, 2020  No Youth Group Meeting.

Sunday, January 26, 2020  Youth Group Meeting from 10am-12:30pm – Attending Mass and then in the Faith Formation Lounge.

Saturday, February 1, 2020  Pasta Dinner Fundraiser / 6-8pm in the Activities Center.

Sunday, February 9, 2020  Youth Group Meeting from 6-8pm in the Activities Center.

Sunday, February 23, 2020  Youth Group Meeting from 6-8pm in the Activities Center.

Friday, March 6 – Sunday, March 8, 2020  Subiaco Retreat Weekend at the Subiaco Retreat House, 2711 E Drahner Rd, Oxford. (Subiaco Registration and Subiaco Permission Slip)

Sunday, March 8, 2020  Youth Group Meeting from 6-8pm in the Activities Center.

Sunday, March 22, 2020, Youth Group Meeting from 6-8pm in the Activities Center. Cancelled

Sunday, April 19, 2019  Youth Group Meeting from 6-8pm in the Activities Center. Cancelled

Passion Play – Cancelled

Friday, April TBD, 2020  Youth Group Fast-a-thon / 2pm-12am. (Permission Slip to come.) Cancelled

Sunday, May 3, 2020  Youth Group Meeting from 6-8pm in the Activities Center. Cancelled

Sunday, May 17, 2020  Year End Gathering / 6-8pm in the Activities Center. Cancelled

Sunday, June 7, 2020  Youth Group High School Graduation / Virtual Mass.

All seniors (public, private or home-schooled) and their families are welcome. We encourage you to participate. Please complete to following to be included in this special Mass…

Please visit our Sign up Link to RSVP to for this special event before June 1. You will be asked how many are attending with your family and for information about the graduate.

Please email two photos to us at youthgroup@sjfcup.com  The photos can be young and old, sports and grad pics etc. by June 1. A slideshow of seniors attending will be shown during Mass.

If you have any further questions regarding this event, please feel free to contact us.

If you have any questions regarding this event, please feel free to contact Megan & Chris at youthgroup@sjfcup.com

WordPress Video Lightbox